New Release + Review: Die For Her by RB Hilliard

Title: Die For Her
Series: Steele Raiders MC
Author: RB Hilliard
Genre: MC Romance
Release Date: June 11, 2020
As president of Steele Raiders MC, Steele has the weight of the world resting on his shoulders. He doesn’t have the time nor the desire to get tangled up in a relationship. But then a beautiful woman—one that has no idea who he really is—steps into his life and makes him want more.
Luciana Ferina is not a risk taker. She’s steady and dependable, a woman who knows what she wants out of life. With a job she loves and a good head on her shoulders, she has everything she could ever need. But then she meets a man who makes her want to risk it all. 
She’s the woman of his dreams.
He’s not who she thinks he is.
When secrets unfold, it will be up to Steele to not only protect her but to prove he’s the man worthy of her heart.
Sometimes you have to fight for love, but sometimes you have to die for it.
Review pic

Heather’s 🎩🎩🎩 review:

This is my first book by the author. I will say it started out kinda slow for me, but really picked up the pace the further I got into the book. The writing flows really well and the secondary characters really help the story along. All and all I did enjoy the story it just took me a little bit to get into it.
Arlan is the president of the SRMC. He is kinda broody, kinda of an a$$, and a full blown alpha male to the core. When he meets Luciana he feels their worlds are totally different and tries to stay away. As in true alpha mode he doesn’t see what he is missing until all he can do is miss it. Luciana is a strong independent woman that knows what she wants in life. As you will see the problem lies in the fact that their communication skills are lacking..
Fast forward to where Luciana finds out she really needs Steeles help. This is where the book really picked up for me. The mystery and suspense left me guessing. Just when I thought I had it figured out I got slapped upside the face with the huge twist the author gives us. I love it when an author throws in a twist that leaves me reeling.

RB Hilliard lives in Charlotte, North Carolina with her husband and two children. In 2012, she began writing His End Game, the first book in her MMG Series. Hilliard has not only published six books in this series, but has gone on to publish her hilariously funny Whisky’s novels, as well as her Rock Star Romance Series, Meltdown.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s