New Release + Review: Holiday Ever After Anthology

HEA - RB banner

Naughty never looked so nice.

Holiday Ever After, an anthology of eleven holiday reads, is now live and only available for a short time only.

HolidayEverAfter-Amazon

Eleven sweet and sexy holiday stories from New York Times and USA Today best-selling authors! Grab a cup of cocoa and curl up with this collection that will warm your heart and curl your toes.

Each story is a new standalone contemporary romance set within popular series, with no spoilers, no cliffhangers, never-before-featured couples, and hot happy endings. This anthology of quick reads (each can be read in an hour or so) will only be available as a collection for a very limited time. Naughty never looked so nice!

Featuring:

Kimberly Kincaid

Amy Andrews

J.H. Croix

Kate Canterbary

Erika Kelly

Maria Luis

Natasha Madison

Erin Nicholas

Lucy Score

Lili Valente

Willow Winters

Ari’s 🎩🎩🎩🎩🎩 hat review:

Holiday Ever After is a great way to treat yourself to a collection of sweet, swoony, and sexy novellas by eleven amazing authors. This is anthology is the perfect way to spend curled up this holiday season with fantastic stories to get you in a festive holiday mood.

Some of my favorites:

KISSING THE GENTLEMAN by Maria Luis

Perfect work romance with tons of chemistry, heat, and steam. Featuring chef Jean, this story is both delicious and hot in more ways than one. 5 stars.

MILF ON THE SHELF by

When Maggie tells a l little white lie about having a boyfriend she finds herself quickly in need of a date. But she never could have imagined just how good her date could turn out. This story just freaking sizzled! 5 stars.

HEA - AN

Download your FREE copy today:
Amazon: mybook.to/holidayeverafter
Apple Books: https://apple.co/2OnBrxt
Nook: http://bit.ly/2ryR3W4
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2Ot2Xd7
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2P2fvar

Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/33CB4Uu

Connect with the Authors:

Kimberly Kincaid: https://kimberlykincaid.com/

Amy Andrews: http://amyandrews.com.au/

J.H. Croix: https://jhcroixauthor.com/

Kate Canterbary: http://katecanterbary.com/

Erika Kelly: https://www.erikakellybooks.com/

Maria Luis: https://www.marialuis.org/

Natasha Madison: https://www.natashamadisonauthor.com/

Erin Nicholas: https://erinnicholas.com/

Lucy Score: https://www.lucyscore.net/

Lili Valente: https://lilivalente.com/

Willow Winters: https://willowwinterswrites.com/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s