Blog Tour + Review: Interference by Harlow Cole

INTERFERENCE by Harlow Cole is LIVE and FREE with Kindle Unlimited! This new small town, coming of age, baseball romance is perfect for fans of Dawson’s Creek and Friday Night Lights. Be sure to grab your copy today!

About INTERFERENCE

BRAYDEN

I’m a goddamn prodigy. It’s true. Ask anyone.
I threw my first curveball the day I was born.

The whole damn town is waiting on me.
To live up to my father’s famous name. To reach for the stars.

All I want to reach for is her.

But Ashley is the sweet addiction I can’t afford. She’s my best friend’s sister. Hell, she’s practically my little sister. For years, I’ve protected her from guys that want one thing. What happens now that I’ve turned into one of them? Who’s gonna shield her from the way I was made, from my little white lies and from what I’m about to become?

My game plan sounds simple: Pitch my way into the Major League draft and stay out of Ashley Foster’s pants. That first part may be statistically difficult.

The second feels damn near impossible.

ASHLEY

From the moment we met, I knew he was trouble.
The kind my mother sent me to find.
The type that ruins you for any other brand.

When we were young kids, Didn’t know what to call the frogs and butterflies that danced in my belly whenever Brayden came near. Now I know they have a name.

Those three little words that could heal or destroy him.

Before Brayden, my life was normal. And then it wasn’t. It couldn’t be. Ever again.
How was I to know that stealing his seat would change all our lives?

Anger and forgiveness share two halves of the same coin.
Our story might make you choose sides.

Add INTERFERENCE to your Goodreads TBR!

Get your copy of INTERFERENCE today!

 

Ari’s 🎩🎩🎩🎩🎩 (should be 10) review:

First of all I’d like to start off this review by saying that Harlow Cole is an amazing writer! She’s also a damn liar because this cannot be a debut novel. It’s *that* freaking good! So pardon me while I now fangirl away and disguise it as a review.

I was so freaking blown away by the writing and storytelling. Brayden and Ashley’s story was beyond captivating. It was so, so much more. I literally cannot wrap my head around this being a debut. I know keep saying, but this book is just phenomenal. It wraps you up in its amazing story and not once does it let go. The characters and story are so well developed you can’t help, but be completely swallowed up in this book. This is the kind of book that i wasn’t to live in and not come out of. AND OH MY GOD THAT ENDING!! I need answers. So many answers and the next book in the duet like I need my next breath!

Also, I must mention the following because it has to be said: Brayden is all the things! Legit. ALL. THE. FREAKING. THINGS. The man can make you swear up a storm and then turn around and turn you into a giant puddle of swoon. You’ll want to slap the hell out of him and also let him spank you. Gah, I just loved him.

I realize this review is a total cluster eff, but I’m still reeling from this book. The writing is incredible, the characters are amazing, and I just can’t get over that ending! Just seriously get this book! Interference by Harlow Cole is the definition of a must read romance. 5 stars.

 

About Harlow Cole

Harlow Cole is a former journalism student, turned techie, turned mother, who finally decided at age forty-plus what she wants to be if she ever she grows up. Her writing journey first began in sixth grade, when she and her best friend penned boy band fanfiction in an old spiral notebook. Harlow is a connoisseur of peanut M&Ms, brand-new school supplies and angst-filled love stories that always end happy. At fifteen, she met her first love. They’ve now been married for twenty years. They reside in suburban Washington, DC, where Harlow moonlights as a taxi driver for their farting beagle and teenage twins. Interference and Stealing Home are her debut novels.

Website | Facebook | Reader Group | Instagram | Twitter | Goodreads

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: